Are These the Best Free Online Genealogy Tools?

I subscribe to GenealogyInTime electronic magazine – a Canadian product – and often get interesting information. I get an email once a week.

This week the feature article was “The Best Free Online Genealogy Tools.”  Follow the link – there are amazing items!  Some of them are genealogy helps and some are general computer helps.

Maybe you’re thinking: “Peter this is too long.”  “I am getting too much information.”  Yes, I feel that way too! I think the secret is to scan articles, looking for the things that I need to help me.  Even if you only find one thing that helps you it is well worth looking at the article! – and I saw several things that I did not know.

Thank you to GenealogyInTime Magazine – for providing interesting articles and a valuable search engine

This entry was posted in GenealogyInTime, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

